Artist: Joanne Shaw Taylor
Title: Reckless Heart
Release Date: Mar 15, 2019
Written By:
Produced By:

About Reckless Heart

Added by: munyukim 42 views No comments


Not Rated (0)


Not Rated

Reckless Heart is an album by Joanne Shaw. It was released on 15 March 2019 via Sony Music Entertainment. It contains 11 tracks of which four songs In the Mood, The Best Thing, Bad Love and Break My Heart Anyway. It is a follow up to Wild released in 2016. Reckless Heart was recorded at Rust Belt Studios in Detroit.


Comments (0)