Artist: ExQ
Title: Tseu Tseu
Release Date: Apr 14, 2018
Written By:
Produced By:

About Tseu Tseu

Added by: munyukim 7967 views No comments


4.0/5 (1)


Not Rated

Tseu Tseu is an album by ExQ which was launched on 14 April 2018 at the Rylance Resort in Harare. Military Touch Movement, the label which he is signed were the supporting acts. Jah Prayzah, Tahle, Dj Tamuka and Nutty O performed at the launch. Tseu Tseu is a 15 track album.


Comments (0)